Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Can these work together? I know movement can mean many things in this game so just wondering because its not stating a move action on forefend would the word movement on the face me card count for triggering it?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Forfend triggers when an enemy ends a movement in range. Movement is defined in the rulebook as consisting of Advance, Climb, Throw, Place, and Push. 

If any of these result in an enemy character ending the movement in range of Forfend, it can be used. 

Face Me forces an enemy character to Advance, so yes, it will trigger Forfend. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...