Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Rocket and Groot play Deadly Duo and on the first attack, the opponent plays Heroes For Hire, and doesn’t daze Luke/Iron Fist, do they resolve the throw after said attack or after all three attacks have finished resolving? I ask mostly because of the word immediately in deadly duo. 
 

And if it resolves after the first attack and rocket is thrown out of range of any OTHER characters, I assume that would end the deadly duo tactic card effect? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

You would resolve the throw during the attack that you played the tactics card.

If after the throw has been performed, Rocket has no more eligible targets in range of his attacks, then yes, the rest of the attacks can no longer be made.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...