Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi, do Leadership abilities supersede what’s on a characters card?

Mystiques Leadership grants an Interact ability that heroes normally do not have, does this ability also apply for heroes like Nebula/Honey Badger?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

11 minutes ago, KoseyW said:

Hi, do Leadership abilities supersede what’s on a characters card?

Potentially.

12 minutes ago, KoseyW said:

Mystiques Leadership grants an Interact ability that heroes normally do not have, does this ability also apply for heroes like Nebula/Honey Badger?

No. Ankle biter and Assassin both say the character cannot interact, hold, or contest objectives. This overrides any ability that says they can do these things (page 5 of the core rulebook).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...