Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Honey Badger is damaged by an attack, and plays the "fall back" card, at what point is the "lil' sis" ability triggered?

 

If Honey Badger is out of range 3 of X23, and plays "fall back" before taking damage, moves within 3, and then takes damage, would "Lil' sis" trigger, prompting X23 to move towards the attacker? 

 

Thanks,

 

Theo

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Fall Back is used before damage is dealt (step 11b of the timing chart). Big Sis and Lil' Sis will be triggered when damage is taken by the appropriate character (step 12).

4 hours ago, Horeath said:

If I am out of range 3 of X23, and play "fall back" before taking damage, move within 3, and then take damage, would "Lil' sis" trigger, prompting X23 to move towards the attacker? 


No, Lil' Sis will not trigger because that is triggered when X-23 is damaged. In this case, Big Sis will trigger to allow X-23 to advance.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...