Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If I use the TTC "Winter Rush", and use the ability to advance a friendly model "S", that character may take damage if the ability "Corner the Beast" is present on them. 

My question is twofold:

1. Will the damage taken from "Corner the Beast", trigger the Winter Rush ability a second time?

2. If so, is Kraven considered the "enemy model" who caused the damage from "Corner to beast", and the second trigger must be "towards" Kraven, rather than the active character who caused the initial damage?

I think I know the answer, but worth asking regardless.

Cheers,

 

Horeath

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
On 9/1/2022 at 11:33 AM, Matthews1802 said:

So am I right is thinking that corner the beast and winter rush will continue to trigger until the modal Is dazed or you choose not to take the winter rush trigger ? 

Winter Rush allows a different character to advance—not the damaged character. The first time the advancing character is one that does not have Corner the Beast on it, the triggers will end. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...