Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Quote

If a character is making an area attack against multiple characters, dazes the first, and the dazed character's player uses Sam Wilson's leadership to advance into range of the area/beam attack, are they then able to be targeted?

If so, and  the area/beam is against a single target, would the attack action end before being able to make the second attack?

https://forums.atomicmassgames.com/topic/764-lethal-protector-and-beam-attacks/?tab=comments#comment-3267

Looking at this question, I expect that the target ‘pool’ is established when the attack is declared and it wouldn’t result in another attack.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...